Cart 0
The Phoenix Legacy, Books 1, 2 and 3

The Phoenix Legacy, Books 1, 2 and 3


By M. K. Wren  
Read By Scott Brick  

In the year 3253, a sprawling intergalactic empire stands on the brink of annihilation…

The Lord Alexand DeKoven Woolf is destined by birth to occupy a unique position of power in the Concord of the Loyal Houses, the monolithic (and essentially feudalistic) government that is the matrix for all human civilization.  The Concord, despite its outward appearances of stability and prosperity, is suffering severe internal stresses, primarily manifested by chronic uprisings among the Bonds, its serf/slave class.  The Concord is, in fact, threatened with the specter of a third dark age. As Firstborn to the House of DeKoven Woolf, Alexand is the indirect heir to the Chairmanship, the grandson of the current monarch.  Born to rule, he nonetheless swears to destroy the greatest empire mankind has ever known…

Type: Unabridged
Length: 67 hours & 00 minutes
Released: November 30, 1999

The individual books of The Phoenix Legacy are also available.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

More from this collection